Absentee Statement of staff on dated 04.02.2013.

S.No.	Name of Section	Name of Official	Designation	Remarks
1	AO (Plan)	Sh. Hokum Singh	Beldar	Absent
2	Esstt Branch	Smt Manju	DW Peon	Absent
3	PF Section	Sh Yogesh	UDC	Absent
4	DD (EDP)	Sh Hari Nath	MR Mali	Absent
5	Director (NS)	Sh Zile Singh	Beldar	Absent
6	Planning Cell-I	Sh Naresh Chander	LDC	Absent
7	Member (Finance) Cell	Sh Ramji lal	LDc	Absent
8	Architect	Smt Dinesh Saraswat	Arch Asstt	Absent
9	Architect	Sh Kulbir	Arch Asstt	Absent
10	AO (DES)	Smt Rekha Srivastava	UDC	Absent