Absentee Statement of staff on dated 06.02.2013

S.No	Name of Section	Name of official	Designation	Remarks
1.	Establishment Branch	Sh. Amit Kumar	D/W Beldar	Absent
2.	Admn Branch	Sh. Ram Bahadur	Beldar	Absent
3.	Admn Branch	Sh. Jai Bhagwan Dass	LDC	Absent
4.	Care taking Branch	Sh. Sunil Kumar	Safai Karamchari	Absent
5.	Care taking Branch	Smt. Beena Devi	Safai Karamchari	Absent
6.	Member (Finance)	Sh. Prem Kumar	Beldar	Absent
7.	Member (Finance)	Sh. Ramji Lal	LDC	Absent
8.	FO to CE	Smt. Sunita	UDC	Absent
9.	SE-III	Sh. A.K.Bhatnagar	AE	Absent
10.	Dy. Director (Allotment)	Sh. Narinder Passi	DD	Absent
11.	Director (Rehb.)	Sh. Sunil Kumar	Peon	Absent
12.	AAO (DES)	Smt. Rekha Srivastava	UDC	Absent
13.	AAO (DES)		AO(DES)	Absent
14.	AAO(DES)		Dy. CA –III	Absent
15.	D&C	Smt. Suman Gupta	UDC	Absent
16.	Arch Cell	Smt. Dinesh Saraswat	Arch. Asstt	Absent
17.	Dy. Director (EDP)	Sh. Naresh	M/R Mali	Absent
18.	Dy. Director (EDP)	Sh. Kishan Kumar	UDC	Absent
19.	IA (Land)	Sh. Depak Kumar	LDC	Absent