S.No.	Name of Section	Name of Employee	Designation	Remarks
1.	CE-I	Sh. Ranglal	Peon	Absent
2.	Personnel Cell of Director (Rehb.)	Sh. Sunil Kumar	Peon	Absent
3.	Medical Cell	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	UDC	Absent
4.	LO Section	Smt. Sharda Sood	UDC	Absent
5.	LO Section	Sh. Daya Chand	D/W Peon	Absent
6.	Member Finance	Sh. Ramji Lal	LDC	Absent
7.	Care Taking Branch	Sh. Mohd Shakil	Driver	Absent
8.	Care Taking Branch	Sh. Lokesh Kumar	Safai Karamchari	Absent
9.	Demolition Branch	Sh. Daya Ram	R/W/C Beldar	Absent
10.	Demolition Branch	Sh. Hari Ram	Beldar	Absent
11.	Demolition Branch	Sh. Naresh Kumar	Beldar	Absent
12.	DD(Survey)	Sh. Mahabir Singh	LDC	Absent
13.	DD(EDP)	Sh. Krishan Kumar	UDC	Absent
14.	DD(EDP)	Sh. Hari Nath	M/R Mali	Absent
15.	DD(PR)	Sh. Ramesh Kumar Sejwal	F.P.O.	Absent
16.	RP Cell	Sh. Naresh Kumar Jain	UDC	Absent

Absentee Statement of staff on dated 08.02.2013