S.No	Name of Section	Name of official	Designation	Remarks
1.	Arch. Cell	Smt. Dinesh Sarawswat	Arch Asstt.	Absent
2.	Arch. Cell	Sh. Manoj	Beldar	Absent
3.	SE (Planning)	Sh. Takdir Singh	LDC	Absent
4.	AO(DES)	Sh. Man Mohan Gupta	AAO	Absent
5.	Demolition Branch	Sh. Shish Pal	Beldar	Absent
6.	Demolition Branch	Sh. Prem Pal	Beldar	Absent
7.	Demolition Branch	Sh. Durbal	Beldar	Absent
8.	Demolition Branch	Smt. Jyoti Chibber	LDC	Absent
9.	Care Taking Branch	Sh. Kuppan	Beldar	Absent
10.	Care Taking Branch	Sh. Manoj Kumar	Safai Karamchari	Absent
11.	Care Taking Branch	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	Safai Karamchari	Absent
12.	Care Taking Branch	Sh. Lokesh Kumar	Safai Karamchari	Absent
13.	Estate Office –III	Sh. Ved Pal	Process Server	Absent

## Absentee Statement of staff on dated 14.02.2013