S.No	Name of Section	Name of official	Designation	Remarks
1.	Law Office	Sh. Lov Bhatia	LDC	Absent
2.	SE-III	Smt. Raj Kali	R/W/C Coolie	Absent
3.	Rehb. Section	Sh. Bijender	D/W Beldar	Absent
4.	Allotment Section	Smt. Dropti	Coolie cum Beldar	Absent
5.	Establishment	Smt. Manju	D/W Peon	Absent
6.	CT Branch	Sh. Jai Raj	Driver	Absent
7.	Architect Cell	Smt. Dinesh Saraswat	Arch. Asstt.	Absent
8.	Parliament Cell	Sh. Vinod Meena	Beldar	Absent
9.	Demolition Branch	Sh. Shish Pal	Beldar	Absent
10.	Demolition Branch	Sh. Daya Ram	Beldar	Absent
11.	Demolition Branch	Sh. Balwant Singh	Beldar	Absent
12.	Demolition Branch	Sh. Harish Kumar	Beldar	Absent
13.	Demolition Branch	Sh. Durbal	Beldar	Absent
14.	RP Cell	Sh. Chander Pal	Peon	Absent
15.	AO(HQ)JJ	Sh. Hira Nand	Peon	Absent

Absentee Statement of staff on dated 19.02.2013