## Absentee Statement of staff on dated 21.02.2013

S.No	Name of Section	Name of official	Designation	Remarks
1	ED – I	Smt. Santosh Kumri	UDC	Absent
2	ED-I	Ms. Neha Seth	M/R Peon	Absent
3	CD – III	Sh. Ramesh Chand Pandey	Chowkidar	Absent
4	North Zone 'A'	Sh. Dalip Singh Yadav	UDC	Absent
5	OCM	Sh. Suresh Kumar	UDC	Absent
6	OCM	Sh. Karan Singh	Peon	Absent
7	OCM	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	S/G	Absent
8	Allotment Section	Sh. Narender Passi	Dy. Director	Absent
9	Law Office	Mrs. Meena Dayal	JLO	Absent
10	Law Office	Sh. Daya Chand	Peon	Absent
11	AO (DES)	Sh. Dharam Pal	Peon	Absent
12	Demolition	Sh. Daya Ram	Beldar	Absent
13	Demolition	Sh. Durbal	Beldar	Absent