Absentee Statement of staff on dated 22.02.2013

S.No	Name of Section	Name of official	Designation	Remarks
1	DD – II	Sh. Randhir Singh	UDC	Absent
2	SE – III	Smt. Raj Kali	R/W/C Coolie	Absent
3	DD – VII	Sh. Ajay Pal	R/W/C Chowkidar	Absent
4	ED – II	Sh. Mahesh Chand	UDC	Absent
5	CD – III	Sh. Rebadhar	UDC	Absent
6	CD – III	Sh. Ramesh Chand Pandey	Chowkidar	Absent
7	ED – I	Smt. Neha Seth	M/R Peon	Absent
8	ED – III	Sh. Moti Lal Kapoor	UDC	Absent
9	ED – III	Sh. Shyam Lal	Beldar	Absent
10	Jahangir Puri Zone	Sh. S.C. Rana	UDC	Absent
11	OCM	Sh. Karan Singh	Peon	Absent
12	OCM	Sh. Suresh Kumar	UDC	Absent
13	East Zone 'A'	Sh. Suraj Bhan	LDC	Absent
14	East Zone 'A'	Sh. Rajender Kr.	Peon	Absent
15	Caretaking Branch	Sh. Sanjay Kr.	S / K	Absent
16	Caretaking Branch	Sh. Jai Parkash	S / K	Absent
17	Caretaking Branch	Sh. Kundan Singh Panwar	S / K	Absent
18	Law Office	Sh. Lov Bhatia	LDC	Absent
19	Allotment Section	Sh. Narender Passi	Dy. Director	Absent
20	Demolition Branch	Sh. Shish Pal	Beldar	Absent
21	Demolition Branch	Sh. Vikram	Beldar	Absent
22	Demolition Branch	Sh. Harish	Beldar	Absent
23	Demolition Branch	Sh. Durbal	Beldar	Absent
24	EDP Section	Sh. Krishan Kr.	UDC	Absent
25	AO (PF & Pension)	Sh. Yogesh Kr.	UDC	Absent
26	AO (DES)	Sh. Dharam pal	Peon	Absent