S.No	Section	Name	Designation	Remarks
1.	ED-II	Sh. Mahesh Chand	UDC	Absent
2.	CD-III	Sh. Kishan singh	UDC	Absent
3.	CD-III	Smt. Asha	Peon	Absent
4.	CD-III	Sh. Suresh Kumar	Chowkidar	Absent
5.	CD-III	Smt. Shakuntala	S/K	Absent
6.	DD-VII	Sh. Ajay Pal	R/W/C Chowkidar	Absent
7.	ED-I	Mrs. Pochi Kaur	Frasah	Absent
8.	Allotment	Sh. Narender Passi	Dy. Director	Absent
9.	Rehb. Section	Sh. Shyam Lal Sharma	Dy. Director	Absent
10.	AO(DES)	Smt. Rekha	UDC	Absent
11.	AO(DES)	Sh. Dharam pal	Peon	Absent
12.	PF / Pension	Sh. Yogesh Kumar	UDC	Absent
13.	Parliament Cell	Sh. Vishwajeet Prasad	LDC	Absent
14.	Parliament Cell	Sh. Vinod Meena	Beldar	Absent
15.	Demolition Cell	Smt. Jyoti Chibber	LDC	Absent
16.	Demolition Cell	Sh. Prem Pal	Beldar	Absent
17.	EDP	Smt. Preveen Sharma	AD	Absent
18.	SE(P)	Sh. Takdir Singh	LDC	Absent
19.	HAU	Sh. Rajiv Srivstava	UDC	Absent
20.	Admn	Sh. Jai Bhagwan	LDC	Absent
21.	Establishment	Smt. Manju	D/W peon	Absent
22.	Care Taking	Sh. Manoj Kumar	S/K	Absent
23.	Care Taking	Sh. Dinesh kumar	S/K	Absent
24.	Care Taking	Sh. Hans Raj	S/K	Absent
25.	OCM	Sh. Suresh Kumar	UDC	Absent

Absentee Statement of staff on dated 25.02.2013