S.No.	Name of Section	Name of Official	Designation	Remarks
1.	ED-II	Sh. Jasbir Singh	R/W/Wire Man	Absent
2.	ED-III	Sh. M.R.Sharma	AE(E)	Absent
3.	ED-I	Smt. Pochi Kaur	Farash	Absent
4.	OCM	Sh. Suresh Kumar	UDC	Absent
5.	OCM	Sh. Surender Kumar	Security Guard	Absent
6.	HAU	Sh. Seelak Ram	Peon	Absent
7.	Demolition Cell	Sh. Harish Kumar	Beldar	Absent
8.	Demolition Cell	Sh. Balwant Singh	Beldar	Absent
9.	Demolition Cell	Sh. Durbal	Beldar	Absent
10.	Care Taking	Sh. Jai Raj	Driver	Absent
11.	Care Taking	Sh. Kundan Singh Panwar	Driver	Absent

Absentee Statement of staff on dated 05.03.2013