Absentee	Statement	of staff	on dated	08.03.2013
				0010012020

S.No	Name of Section	Name of official	Designation	Remarks
1	CT Branch	Sh. Jai Raj	Driver	Absent
2	Project Director Ray	Sh. Radhey Shyam	R/W/C Chowkidar	Absent
3	OCM	Sh. Suresh Kumar	UDC	Absent
4	CE-I	Smt. Sunita Malhotra	UDC	Absent
5	Demolition Cell	Sh. Harish Kumar	Beldar	Absent
6	Demolition Cell	Sh. Durbal	Beldar	Absent
7	CPD	Sh. Brij Raj Singh	LDC	Absent
8	CPD	Sh. Rajesh Arora	Peon	Absent