S.No	Name of Section	Name of official	Designation	Remarks
1	C.T Branch	Sh Lokesh Kumar	S/ K	Absent
2	C.T Branch	Sh Kuppan	Beldar	Absent
3	C.T Branch	Sh Jai Raj	Driver	Absent
4	Admn. Branch (C.D.)	Sh Gurbir Singh	Peon	Absent
5	AO (DES)	Smt Rekha	UDC	Absent
6	DD (EDP)	Sh Krishan Kumar	UDC	Absent
7	Enf. Branch/ Demolition Branch	Sh. Shish Pal	Beldar	Absent
8	Enf. Branch/ Demolition Branch	Sh harish Kumar	Beldar	Absent
9	Enf. Branch/ Demolition Branch	Sh Durbal	Beldar	Absent
10	Enf. Branch/ Demolition Branch	Smt Jyoti Chibber	LDC	Absent

Absentee Statement of staff on dated 13.02.2013