S.No	Name of Section	Name of official	Designation	Remarks
1	CVO	Sh. Shiv Kumar	D/W Peon	Absent
2	OCM	Sh. Suresh Kumar	UDC	Absent
3	JPZ	Sh. Ram Kishan	S/K	Absent
4	Demolition Cell	Sh. Balwant Singh	Beldar	Absent
5	Demolition Cell	Sh. Durbal	Beldar	Absent
6	Rehb Section	Sh. Lakhmi Chand	UDC	Absent
7	C-11	Sh. Satya Narayan Gupta	R/W/C Asstt Supervisor	Absent
8	C-5	Sh. Ashu Khan	R/W C Chowkidar	Absent
9.	C-1	Smt. Kalpana	Beldar	Absent
10.	C-1	Smt. Indra Kapoor	Beldar	Absent
11.	C-1	Smt. Rajni Singh	Chowkidar	Absent
12.	C-12	Sh. Yash pal	Driver	Absent
13.	C-8	Sh. Rajender Kumar	LDC	Absent

Absentee Statement of staff on dated 21.03.2013