Name of the Officials / Officer who are Habitual late / absent on 25/02/2013 to 01/03/2013

S.No	Name	Designation	Section
1.	Smt. Asha	Peon	CD-III
2.	Sh. Suresh Kumar	UDC	OCM
3.	Sh. Dharam Pal	Peon	AO(DES)
4.	Sh. Rajiv Srivastava	UDC	AO(HAU)
5.	Sh. Narender Passi	Dy. Director	Allotment
6.	Sh. Durbal Singh	Beldar	Demolition Cell