Absentee Statement of staff on dated 02.04.2013

S.No	Name of Section	Name of official	Designation	Remarks
1	Caretaking Branch	Sh. Kuppan	Beldar	Absent
2	Caretaking Branch	Sh. Mohd. Shakeel	Driver	Absent
3	OCM	Sh. Suresh Kumar	UDC	Absent
4	JNNURM	Sh. Mushadi Lal	Dy. Director	Absent
5	JNNURM	Sh. Naresh Kumar	Dy. Director	Absent
6	JNNURM	Smt. Anju Mangla	Dy. Director	Absent
7	JNNURM	Sh. Amar Pal Singh	Peon	Absent
8	JNNURM	Sh. Bharat Bhushan	LDC	Absent
9.	Parliament Cell	Sh. Vinod Meena	Beldar	Absent
10.	Parliament Cell	Sh. Vishwajeet	LDC	Absent
11.	PF	Smt. Pushpa	LDC	Absent
12.	Demolition Section	Sh. Harish Kumar	Beldar	Absent
13.	Demolition Section	Sh. Durbal	Beldar	Absent
14.	Demolition Section	Smt. Jyoti Chibber	LDC	Absent
15.	L&L JJ	Sh. Veer Singh	LDC	Absent