S.No	Name of Section	Name of official	Designation	Remarks
1	ОСМ	Sh. Suresh	UDC	Absent
2	Law	Sh. Ashok Saini	UDC	Absent
3	Law	Sh. Lov Bhati	UDC	Absent
4	Law	Sh. Gulab Chand	H.C.	Absent
5	SE-4	Smt. Sharda Rani	UDC	Absent
6	C-12	Sh. Rajesh Arora	Peon	Absent
7	C-11	Sh. Velu	D/W Peon	Absent
8	C-11	Smt. Nisha Gupta	UDC	Absent
9.	C-11	Smt. Shakuntala	R/W/ C S/K	Absent
10.	C-11	Sh. Satya narayan Gupta	R/W/C Asstt Supervisor	Absent
11.	C-11	Sh. Suresh Kumar	R/W/C Chowkidar	Absent
12.	C-7	Sh. Ram Niwas	Chowkidar	Absent
13.	C-10	Smt. Bimla Devi	Coolie	Absent
14.	E-2	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	РА	Absent
15.	E-3	Sh. Raj Kumar	Khallasi	Absent
16	E-3	Sh, Ramesh Kumar	Beldar	Absent
17	E-3	Sh. Loha Singh	Peon	Absent
18	SUR	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	Peon	Absent
19	HAU	Sh. Seelak Ram	Peon	Absent
20	L&L JJ	Sh. Veer Singh	LDC	Absent
21	Demolition	Sh. Sish Pal	Beldar	Absent
22	Demolition	Sh. Harish	Beldar	Absent
23	Demolition	Sh. Vikram	Beldar	Absent
24	Demolition	Sh. Durbal	Beldar	Absent

Absentee Statement of staff on dated 03.04.2013