Absentee Statement of staff on dated 05.04.2013

S.No	Name of Section	Name of official	Designation	Remarks
1	OCM	Sh. Nand Kishore	S/Guard	Absent
2	OCM	Sh. Suresh Kumar	UDC	Absent
3	JNNURM	Sh. Sharat Kumar	Dy. Director	Absent
4	JNNURM	Sh. Naresh Kumar	Dy. Director	Absent
5	JNNURM	Smt. Anju Mangla	Dy. Director	Absent
6	JNNURM	Sh. Bharat Bhushan	LDC	Absent
7	Law	Sh. Lov Bhatia	UDC	Absent
8	Ray	Sh. Radhey Shyam,	R/W/C Chowkidar	Absent
9.	C-1	Sh. Kiran Pal	APO	Absent
10.	C-11	Smt. Asha	Peon	Absent
11.	C-11	Sh. Ramesh Chand Pandey	R/W/ Chowkidar	Absent
12.	C-11	Smt Shakuntala	S/K	Absent
13.	C-11	Sh. Satya Narayan Gupta	R/W/ C Asstt Supervisor	Absent
14.	C-11	Sh. Harpal	R/W/ C Chowkidar	Absent
15.	E-2	Sh. Mukesh	PA	Absent
16.	E-2	Sh. Ganesh Kumar Sharma	UDC	Absent
17.	SUR	Sh. Rajbir Singh	UDC	Absent
18	AO(DES)	Sh. Dharam Pal	Peon	Absent