## **Absentee Statement of staff on dated 05.04.2013**

S.No	Name of Section	Name of official	Designation	Remarks
1	OCM	Sh. Suresh Kumar	UDC	Absent
2	C-5	Sh. Ashu Khan	R/W/C Chowkidar	Absent
3	E-2	Sh. M.R.Sharma,	AE(E)	Absent
4	E-2	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	PA	Absent
5	E-2	Sh. Ganesh Kumar Sharma	UDC	Absent
6	CE-II	Sh. Abhay Kumar	LDC	Absent
7	Admn	Sh. Vikas Sharma	Peon	Absent
8	Medical Cell	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	LDC	Absent
9.	EDP	Sh. Naresh Kumar	M/R Mali	Absent
10.	Demolition Cell	Sh. Sish Pal	Beldar	Absent
11.	Demolition Cell	Sh. Daya Ram	Beldar	Absent
12.	Demolition Cell	Sh. Durbal	Beldar	Absent
13.	CT	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	Driver	Absent
14.	Sociology	Sh. Ramvir Singh	F.I.	Absent