## **Absentee Statement of staff on dated 16.04.2013**

S.No	Name of Section	Name of official	Designation	Remarks
1	Parliement Cell	Sh. Vinod Meena	Beldar	Absent
2	OCM	Sh. Suresh Kumar	UDC	Absent
3	SE-I	Sh. Bali Ram	Asstt Supervisor	Absent
4	Ray	Sh. Radhey Shyam	R/W/ C Chowkidar	Absent
5	SE-3	Smt. Raj Kali	Beldar	Absent
6	C-7	Sh. Ravi Kumar	Chawkidar	Absent
7	C-5	Sh. Mangal Singh	S/K	Absent
8	EO-III	Sh. Ved Pal	Process Server	Absent
9.	Demolition	Sh. Durbal	Beldar	Absent