Absentee Statement of staff on dated 18.04.2013

S.No	Name of Section	Name of official	Designation	Remarks
1	Project Director (RAY)	Sh. Radhey Shyam	R/W/C Chowkidar	Absent
2	DD(System)	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Beldar	Absent
3	DD(System)	Smt. Brahmwati	D/W Peon	Absent
4	Horticulture	Sh. Satinder Kumar	R/W/C Mali	Absent
5	C – 12	Sh. Rajesh Kr. Arora	Peon	Absent
6	C-1	Smt. Meera	LWA	Absent
7	C-11	Sh. Suresh Kumar	R/W/C Chowkidar	Absent
8	C-11	Sh. Vellu	D/W Peon	Absent
9.	C-11	Smt. Beena	S/K	Absent
10	C-11	Sh. Sule Chand	Peon	Absent
11	E-1	Smt. Neha Seth	D/W Peon	Absent
12	E-1	Sh. Rajesh Kr. Lamba	W/Man	Absent
13	E.O. – III	Sh. Ved Pal	Process Servor	Absent
14	Housing Branch	Sh. Ravi Kumar	Head Clerk	Absent
15	Demolition Branch	Sh. Daya Ram	Beldar	Absent
16	Demolition Branch	Sh. Durbal	Beldar	Absent
17	Demolition Branch	Smt. Jyoti Chhiber	LDC	Absent
18	Demolition Branch	Sh. Hari Ram Mehto	A.D.	Absent