Absentee Statement of staff on dated 22.04.2013

S.No	Name of Section	Name of official	Designation	Remarks
1	Parliament Cell	Sh. Vinod Meena	Beldar	Absent
2	Law Office		JLO (HC)	Absent
3	EZ'B'	Sh. Rajender Kr.	Peon	Absent
4	Project Director (RAY)	Sh. Radhey Shyam	R/W/C Chowkidar	Absent
5	C-7	Sh. Ravi	Chowkidar	Absent
6	C 7	Sh. Raj Kumar	S/K	Absent
7	C-7	Sh. R.N. Jha	Asstt. Supervisor	Absent
8	C-12	Sh. Nand Kishore	Asstt. Work Subordinate	Absent
9.	E-1	Smt. Neha Seth	D/W Peon	Absent
10	C-5	Sh. Chandrika Yadav	R/W/C Beldar	Absent
11	C-1	Smt. Sushila	Beldar	Absent
12	C-1	Smt. Meera	L/W/A	Absent
13	C-11	Sh. Mukhtiyar Singh	S/K	Absent
14	E-3	Sh. Loha Singh	Peon	Absent
15	AO (Plan)	Smt. Neeru	UDC	Absent
16	E.OIII	Sh. Ved Pal	Process Servor	Absent
17	CS Branch	Sh. Ram Niwas	Peon	Absent
18	BVK	Sh. Dinesh Chand Meena	Peon	Absent
19	Demolition	Smt. Jyoti Chhiber	LDC	Absent
20	Demolition	Sh. Durbal	R/W/C Beldar	Absent
21	Demolition	Sh. Ram Nain	R/W/C Beldar	Absent
22	PF &Pension	Sh. Gulab	Khallasi	Absent
23	Town Planning Section	Smt. Dinesh	Asstt. Arch.	Absent
24	CE-II	Sh. Sh. Abhay Singh	LDC	Absent
25	Member (Admn.)	Sh. Suresh Kr.	LDC	Absent
26	Member (Admn.)	Sh. Makan singh	Peon	Absent