## **Absentee Statement of staff on dated 25.04.2013**

S.No	Name of Section	Name of official	Designation	Remarks
1	Caretaking Branch	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	Driver	Absent
2	Caretaking Branch	Smt. Angoori Devi	Safai Karamchari	Absent
3	Caretaking Branch	Sh. Lokesh	Safai Karamchari	Absent
4	AO(Plan)	Smt. Neeru	UDC	Absent
5	NZ-B	Sh. Dalip Yadav		Absent
6	SE-I	Smt. Sushma	Farash	Absent
7	Law Section	Sh. Luv Bhatia	UDC	Absent
8	JPZ	Sh. Ram Kishan	S/karamchri	Absent
9.	EZ-II	Sh. Rajender Kumar,	Peon	Absent
10.	Horticulture	Sh. Satinder Kumar	Mali	Absent
11.	E-1	Smt. Neha Seth	Peon	Absent
12.	C-1	Smt. Kashmere Devi	Coolie	Absent
13.	C-5	Sh. Chandrika Yadav	R/W/C Beldar	Absent
14.	C-9	Mohd. Nazim Khan	RWC Chowkidar	Absent
15.	C-9	Smt. Vidyawati	Farash	Absent
16.	Housing	Sh. Ravi Kumar	H.C.	Absent
17.	Computer Division	Sh. Naresh	M/R Mali	Absent
18.	BVK	Sh. Dinesh Chand Meena	Peon	Absent
19.	CS Branch	Sh. Ram Niwas	Peon	Absent
20.	Demolition/Enforcement	Sh. Prem Pal	Beldar	Absent
21.	Demolition/Enforcement	Sh. Durbal	Beldar	Absent