DELHI URBAN SHELTER IMPROVEMENT BOARD GOVT OF N.C.T. OF DELHI (Administration Branch)

No.GA/1160/10/Admn/2011/D - 115

Date:21/09/2015

OFFICE ORDER

In supersession of previous orders, the distribution of work among Dy. Directors is made as under with immediate effect:

S. No.	Name of officer	Work Assigned
1	Sh. R.K. Meena	Housing
2	Sh. Ashish Kumar	JJR
3	Sh. Sanjeev Sharma	SUR & Allotment
4	Sh. S.D. Sharma	Land, IA(L),RP and Digitization of Land Record
5	Sh. Gagan Deep	Rehabilitation
6	Sh. Mussadi Lal	Rehabilitation
7	Sh. Manoj Kumar	Rehabilitation
8	Sh. Gian Chand	Rehabilitation
9	Sh. M.S. Vats	BVK, CS, HQ & Coordination
10	Sh. Rajender Singh	SCP, OCM and CDF
11	Sh. Ashok Kumar	L & L, PR, Property and CM's Residence
12	Sh. Arun Gupta	Vigilance
13	Sh. Ram Mehar	Genl Admn & CRU – II
14	Sh. V.P. Jha	Admn, Estt., Board & CRU - I
15	Sh. Naresh Kumar	Night Shelter
16	Sh. D.S. Pundir	Night Shelter
17	Sh. B.L. Meena	Night Shelter
18	Sh. A.P. Kardam	Estate.

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

Dy. Director(Admn.)

Distribution:

- 1. P.S. to CEO, for information of latter
- 2. P.S. to Member(Admn./Finance)/(Engg.), for information of latter
- 3. Chief Engineer
- 4. C.V.O.
- 5. Pr. Director
- 6. All Directors/All S.Es
- 7. F.A/C.L.A/B &FO
- 8. All Dy. Directors/Ex. Engineers/Law Officer/Competent Authority
- 9. Dy. Director(System)
- 10. Asstt. Director(Estt.)/A.O.(HQ)
- 11. Office copy/Guard file