I/1512/2015

IMPROVEMENT BOARD

DELHI URBAN SHELTER

1/1

GOVT OF NCT OF DELHI

(INTERNAL AUDIT BRANCH)

OFFICE ORDER

The Member (Finance) vide orders dated 18.6.2015 has approved the internal audit programe for the year 2015-16 in respect of DUSIB offices, the internal audit will be taken up by three audit parties as per audit schedule.

Duration of Audit	Audit Party -1	Audit Party -2	Audit Party -3
22.6.15 to 10.7.15	CE – II	C-10	Lease & Liquidation
20.7.15 to 7.8.15	Circle – III	C-12	Care – Taker, branch
17.8.15 to 4.9.15	O.C.M	Circle –II	P.F , branch
14.9.15 to 02.10.15	Medical branch	S.E Co- ordination / EM	Library
12.10.15 to 30.10.15	Allottment branch	Circle – I	SCP, Cell
9.11.15 to 27.11.15	C-4	Horticulture . Division	EZ-B , (Seelam pur)
07.12.15 to 25.12.15	C.D.F	Recovery	NZ-A, (Jawala puri)
4.1.16 to 22.1.16	E-2	C.E- 1	NZ-B, Shakur pur
1.2.16 to 19.2.16	Circle-IV	E-1	WZ – Khyala
March Closing Month	-	-	-

Members of Audit Parties are mentioned under:

Audit Party-1. (Sh Madan Gopal, A.O, Sh Vijay Pal Tyagi, AAO, Sh Sanjiv Handa, AAO)

Audit Party-2. (Ms Meenu Dua, AO, Sh Manoj Kr Jain, AAO)

 ${\bf Audit \, Party-3}$ (Sh Randhir Sharma, A.O , Smt Madhu Malti, AAO, Smt Anju Rana, AAO)

Sh Anil Kr Chauhan, UDC posted in internal audit branch will assist/co-ordinate with audit parties as per requirement of audit schedule /programme.

The above mentioned audit schedule is tentative and can be rescheduled as per quantum / volume of work of auditable units which will be decided by concerned DyCA/ B & FO in consultation with internal audit branch. Hence all concerned head of offices are requested to make necessary sitting arrangement (as per above mentioned audit programe) for the internal audit parties and also provide the necessary record pertaining to their office w.e.f 01.10.10 to 31.03.12, as desired by concerned audit party.

Dy Chief Accountant - 1

Copy to:

- 1. Member (finance) for information please.
- 2. Finance Advisor for information please
- 3. B & FO for information please.
- 4. Concerned Offices
- 5. Sh Madan Gopal, AO (Audit Party -1)
- 6. Ms Meenu Dua, AO (Audit Party -2)
- 7. Sh Randhir Sharma, AO (Audit Party 3)