Chief Minister, Chairperson
Minister-in-charge, Vice Chairperson
Chief Executive Officer
3 Members of Legislative Assembly
One Member each from NDMC, EDMC, SDMC
Vice Chairman,DDA
Director of local Bodies, GNCT of Delhi
Member (Engineer)
Member (Finance)
Member (Administration)
Member (Power)
Secretary in-charge of concerned department of GNCTD
Representative of Ministry of Urban Development, GOI
Two Experts of Urban Planning & Urban Matters (Non Officials)

© 2022 Delhi Shelter. All rights reserved.
Designed and developed by Saurabh Kumar and Deepak Kaushik
Maintained by DUSIB.